Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
NCJLA Board Meeting: 
Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
NCJLA Board Meeting: 
Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
NCJLA Board Meeting: 
Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
NCJLA Board Meeting: 
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
NCJLA Board Meeting: 
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
NCJLA Board Meeting: 
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
NCJLA Board Meeting: 
Saturday, Jun 13, 2020
NCJLA Summer Workshop: 
Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
NCJLA Board Meeting: 
Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
NCJLA Board Meeting: 
Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
NCJLA Board Meeting: 
Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
NCJLA Board Meeting: 
Saturday, Sep 19, 2020
NCJLA Delegates Meeting: