My my My my
2020 NCJLA Girls' 12B/14B Play Day and Officials Training

2020 NCJLA Girls' 12B/14B
Play Day and Officials Training

Click on a location below to view the schedule.

Saturday, February 22nd

Patelco Community Sports Complex Schedule

Patelco Event Information and Map

Sunday, February 23rd

Bartholomew Community Sports Complex Schedule

Bartholomew Event Information and Map

Petaluma Community Sports Fields Schedule

Petaluma Event Information and Map


Click here to view the Schedules in an online Google spreadsheet. There are 3 tabs on the spreadsheet, one for each event.

Thank You to our Vendor Sponsors!

Smoothie Patrol, Fine Designs, Costa's Finest Kettle Corn & More, Kado's Asian Grill, Mae's Kitchen, Kona Ice, North Border Taco, FitAid, Pro-Athletics and 101 Lacrosse

by posted 02/15/2020
Schedulers Training Requirements

NCJLA Girls and Boys Team Schedulers Training Requirements

  1. Attend an NCJLA Schedulers Training Webinar (Click here to view)
  2. Complete the NCJLA Schedulers Test (Click here)
  3. Sign the Non-Disclosure Agreement within the test (Hard copy here)

Other Resources:

2020 Boys Conferences (updated 12/14/2019)

2020 Girls Conferences (updated 12/13/2019)

2020 Boys Team Strength Scores

Boys Scheduling Appendix

Girls Scheduling Appendix

2020 Scheduler's Training Presentation (powerpoint with links)

Questions email Boys Diretcors,  or Girls Directors, .

by posted 11/18/2019
2019 Delegates Meeting

2019 NCJLA Delegates Meeting

Click here to view the presentation.

Click here for Pearl Lacrosse ball special NCJLA pricing

by posted 09/30/2019
2019 All Star Teams

2019 NCJLA Boys and Girls HS All-Star Team Selections

The NCJLA is proud to announce the 2019 Boys and Girls All-Star Team selections for the 2019 season. Boys and Girls varsity teams in the NCJLA must play all conference opponents and 2 out of conference opponents for a total of at least 10 games to qualify for end of season playoffs and awards. Players selected for the All-Star teams must embody the US Lacrosse motto of Honor the Game and Compete with Class. They should be leaders on their team and demonstrate positive sportsmanship. Players must have passed all classes and have at least a 2.0 GPA. For a complete list of the selection criteria please visit the NCJLA Operations Guide, End of Season section (Here).

 The NCJLA would also like to congratulate the coaches who have dedicated considerable time to learning the game of lacrosse for these exceptional athletes. We are proud of our league members and their accomplishments this season.

Click Here to view the players' list.

by posted 06/30/2019
2019 EOS Champions

to the
2019 Champions
and 2nd Place Teams!


Girls High School
Champions: Alameda Attack
2nd Place: Elk Grove Gladiators

Boys HS Varsity
Champions: Napa Force
2nd Place: Woodcreek

Girls 14A
Champions: Diablo Scorpion
2nd Place: Pleasantan Pride
Boys HS JV
Champions: Chico Rebels
2nd Place: Sierra Foothills
Girls 12A
Champions: Skyline
2nd Place: El Dorado Hills
Boys 14A
Champions: Firehawks
2nd Place: Folsom Falcons
  Boys 12A
Champions: Southern Marin
2nd Place: Coyotes
  Boys 10A
Champions: Diablo Scorpion
2nd Place: SF Riptide

by posted 05/20/2019
Thank You New Adult Girls Game Officials

The NCJLA would like to thank the 18 New Adult Girls and the 10 New Adult Boys Game Officials who completed their annual training and worked at least 10 games for our youth and HS teams this spring. With out their service the 182 girls and 207 boys teams would not have been able to play.  Please join the NCJLA staff and Board Members as we publicly acknowledge and thank them for their service to honor the game and keep them safe!

Girls East Bay   

Girls North Bay

   Boys NCLRA

Sophia Bucknell


Cameron Felt

  Scott Bialous

Jack Martin


Peter Fiori

  Vidya Bodepudi

Debra Minnigerode


James Peavy


Ben Dao

Rebecca Rochlin

      Don Jones

Bonnie Sorensen


Girls South Bay/Salinas

  Erik Lindemann

Christine Doherty

  Clavin Loveall

Girls Sacramento Region


Bert Gonzales


Juan Marquez de la Plata

Connie Cady


Stephenson Gourge


Dylan McCapes

Jamie Fox


Andrew McCrimmon


Aaron Persky

Steve Kappos


Michael Schaffer


Haley Scolati

Lindsay McLaggan


Morgan Smith


by posted 05/19/2019
NCJLA Scholarship Sponsors

The NCJLA is proud to announce that FITAID and ProAthletics are 2020 NCJLA Scholarship Fund sponsors.


Amazon Smile

Help Support the NCJLA with

Like Us On Facebook!

Like Us On Facebook!

2017 NCJLA Season Video
NCJLA Mailing Address

1420 E Roseville Pkwy, Ste 140
PMB #343
Roseville, Ca 95661